Composition du Conseil communal

Les membres du Conseil communal sont:

Reuter Florence (MR) - Bourgmestre
Rue du Roussart, 140 - bourgmestre@waterloo.be

Vander Cruysen Yves (MR) - Echevin
Avenue Florida, 95 - yves.vandercruysen@waterloo.be

Tumelaire Cédric (MR) - Echevin
Rue de l'Ontario, 13 - cedric.tumelaire@waterloo.eu
www.tumelaire.be

Grillmaier Brian (MR)- Echevin
Avenue des Sansonnets, 67 - brian.grillmaier@waterloo.be

Schlösser Alain (MR) - Echevin
Chemin de Catomoreau, 6 - alain.schlosser@waterloo.be

Leman – Brabant Célinie (MR) - Echevine
Clos de Rambouillet, 13 - celinie.leman@waterloo.eu

D'Hooghe Aisling (MR) - Echevine
Rue Noël, 37 - dhooghe.aisling@gmail.com

Verdin Etienne (MR) -Président du CPAS
Av. des Coquelicots 5 - etienne.verdin@cpaswaterloo.be
www.etienneverdin.be

Delange-Raeymaekers Bernadette (MR) - Conseillère
Avenue Roi Soleil, 33 - bdelange@skynet.be

Bertrand – Van Dongen- Vogels Claire (MR) - Conseillère
Rue Sainte-Anne, 62 - claire.bertrand@waterloo.eu et claire.bertrand.vd@gmail.com

Benzennou-Soudry Penina  (MR) - Conseillère
Avenue Fructidor, 64 - peninasb@skynet.be

Colla - Vander Borght Bénédicte (Ecolo) - Conseillère
Avenue de la Ferme, 11 - benevanderborght@skynet.be

Szuma Raphaël (MR)- Conseiller
Avenue Capouillet, 18 - raphael.szuma@waterloo.eu

Thonon Nathalie (MR) - Conseillère
Avenue d'Argenteuil, 32 - nathaliethonon@hotmail.com

Vanrysselberghe Marc (MR) - Conseiller
Rue Saint-Germain, 42 - vador54@hotmail.com

Touimi Benjelloun Jad (MR) - Conseiller

Ruwet Jean (MR) - Conseiller
Avenue de la Bergerie, 61 -  jeanruwet@belgacom.net

Detry Catherine (MR) - Conseillère
Avenue Florida, 77/A -catherinedetry@hotmail.com

Janssens Maria-Pia (MR) - Conseillère
Allée Henri Pousseur, 55/23 - mariapiajanssens@gmail.com

Naud Aurélie (MR)- Conseillère
Avenue des Gémeaux, 2 - aurelienaud@hotmail.com 

Linkowski Janusz (MR) - Conseiller
Drève des Chataigniers, 16 - janusz.linkowski@gmail.com

Detroz Jacqueline (MR) - Conseillère
Rue Victor Hugo, 59 - detroz.j@belgacom.net

Cassiers Jean-Michel (MVW) - Conseiller
Rue Bruyère-Saint-Jean, 149 - jm.cassiers@skynet.be

Londès Didier (MR) - Conseiller
Rue de l'Eglise, 76 - didier.londes@skynet.be

Léger Annie (MR) - Conseillère
Rue de la station, 30 - georgettedac@yahoo.fr

Hermant Philippe (MR) - Conseiller
Chaussée de Tervuren, 62A - restozio336@gmail.com

Van Bever Coralie (Ecolo) - Conseillère
Avenue du Tourneu, 19 

Verhulst Thomas (Ecolo) - Conseiller
Rue Mattot, 126 - thomas.verhulst@gmail.com

Iezzi Fiorella (DéFI) -Conseillère
Clos saint-Roch, 35 - fiorella.lezzi@gmail.com

Dequesne Cindy (Ecolo)  - Conseillère
Rue Coleau, 99 - cindy.dequesne@gmail.com

Dayse Gérard (Ecolo)- Conseiller
Rue Bodrissart, 94 - gerard.dayse@gmail.com

Fichier attachéTaille
reglementconseilcommunal.pdf360.73 Ko